The Latest

Vine of the Week: All I Want For Christmas Is Name Brand Everything

It’s December 1st, Christmas is coming!

I hope you all have been making your Christmas lists and getting ready to send them off to your family and friends.  This year why be humble?  Go all out and ask for that $500 watch, that expensive car you can’t make payments on, or that Louis Vuitton belt you’re going to flaunt at every function.  You miss 100% of the shots you don’t take.

Check out this vine of a woman asking for name brand everything, because why not?  Follow in her footsteps; go ahead and sit on Santa or your sugar daddy’s lap and ask for that expensive gift you’ve been eyeing.  You deserve it.

About A.Nikk (185 Articles)
I love food and social media

2 Comments on Vine of the Week: All I Want For Christmas Is Name Brand Everything

  1. Jamaicans are so damn extra. I can’t deal with my people. Lol. I love this video tho. 🙈 And I will be asking for name brand everything this year, why not!?!

Leave a Reply

