The Latest

The Daily Read: We are Thankful

To say we are lucky is not enough. We are blessed, and for that we are thankful.

thankful

We here at The Library would like to share with you the things that we are thankful for this Thanksgiving.

Spilled Tea says…

“I’m thankful for my supportive friends and family who keep me grounded and have always challenged me to be a better person. I am thankful for the Librarians because they are an extension of my family. I’m also thankful for my health, sound mind and high spirits.”

D. HowE says…

“I’m thankful for those mistakes that I’ve made, for without them I wouldn’t have learned life’s most valuable lessons. I’m thankful for The Librarians, my family, friends and all that read this site faithfully, for they have never doubted me. Above all, I am thankful for the inspiration, motivation and support that I continue to receive everyday, for I am nothing without it.”

A.Nikk says…

“I’m thankful for my past, which makes me who I am today. I’m thankful for being alive and healthy, the rest will fall in place. And I’m also thankful for my friendships because if I wasn’t me, I wouldn’t tolerate my ass.”

Smaxxie says…

“I am thankful for my friends and family for being the most supportive and loving people I could have asked for. I am also thankful for the good people of this world who will always fight so that good trumps evil. But most of all, I am thankful to have my faith in God, for without Him, nothing would be possible.”

We are all thankful for you, our readers, for keeping us going and keeping us grounded. We’d like to wish you and your loved ones a happy and healthy Thanksgiving.

What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

