The Latest

News: Model Kelly Lee Dekay Has a 16-inch Waist

Women are taking this waist training to another level.

via Huffington Post

via Huffington Post

Fetish model Kelly Lee Dekay has dared to do what most women dream of.  Using a corset, Dekay slimmed down her waist to 16 inches, just one inch shy of Guinness Book of World Records holder Cathie Jung.

Dekay says she was a tomboy growing up and enjoyed accentuating her curves to exaggerate her favorite female comic book characters.

“Growing up I just loved the exaggeration of styles and the beautiful costumes that comic book characters would wear and that led to the aesthetic that led to tight-lacing,” she said according to Barcroft TV. “I like that they wore their personalities externally.

Dekay goes on to explain that she does understand that their measurements can’t be acheived because the characters would break. However, with her 16-inch waist, Dekay is posing a high risk to her organs. Because her rib cage is tightening, her organs are forced to move. Mirror reports, breathing can be difficult since the lungs are not able to expand to their full capacity.

Dekay does admit that wearing a coset makes doing simple things like climbing stairs and lifting heavy objects harder. Once she hiked and played softball in her corset which proved to be very dagerous. She does take precaution and states, “I don’t go to the gym in a coset. If I do want to do something extreme, I don’t limit myself. If I have to be out of my corset, then I’m out of it.”

Well, I mean, I guess, safety first. Ladies be comfrotable in the skin you are in.

 

image via kellyleedekay.com

About A.Nikk (185 Articles)
I love food and social media

Leave a Reply

