The Latest

Vine of the Week: TeRio vs. Treadmill

Who are Terio’s parents?

I say it time and time again that TeRio is leading the wrong life. His health isn’t the best and he’s being exploited for jokes on social media by his family.

I suppose his family has been listening to critics because now they have Lil’ TeRio “working out”.

In the below vine you can see TeRio has disovered a treadmill and he’s actually using it.  I’m sure this is what I looked like when I decided to get my summer body right at the last minute.  I’m proud of this initiative his family is taking in getting him healthier, but let’s start with baby steps people.  Check out the clip below,  it’s funny, but it’s really not.

 

 

image via Crunktastical

About A.Nikk (185 Articles)
I love food and social media

Leave a Reply

